Hey Peeps,

I want to introduce to you all a new project I’ve been involved with the past year or so. We have finally released an album which I’m hoping you all will check out.

The album features an amazing core band of Alyn Cosker (Drums), Steve Hamilton (Piano/keys) and Davie Dunsmuir (Guitar).

Along with special guests and friends Laurence Cottle, Tommy Smith, Joe Locke, Marcio Doctor, Eddi Reader, Paul Towndrow, Fraser Anderson, Rachel Lightbody, Kirsty Johnson, Adam Bulley, Fiona Hamilton, Chas Mackenzie and James Cosker.

You can purchase from www.alyncosker.co.uk  Its also available as digital download from Itunes and Amazon.


Track List:

1 Serenity 4:47
2 Yatey Ate 6:45
3 Dragons 6:40
4 Purely Intertwined 8:45
5 KPF 1:29
6 Hee Haw Twice 8:51
7 We Were Young 5:50
8 The Adventures of Feskelar 6:26
9 Could Be Fate 7:07
10 Shoogly Paw 6:02
11 Two Stars In The Sky 4:01

All compositions, lyrics and arrangements by Alyn Cosker
Recorded by Ross Hamilton and Michael Bannister at Rocket Science Studios, Glasgow (rocketsciencerecordingstudios.com)
Mixed and Mastered by Ross Hamilton
Percussion recorded by Hrólfur Vagnson, Hamburg, Germany
Photography by Adam Bulley
Design by Nadja von Massow / nad.works
Produced by Alyn Cosker



If you like jazz and experimental music that is focused around great melodies and complex grooves, you will not be disappointed with this album.

Please Check it out

Cheers C


You must login to comment

Hand crafting endless possibilities